Baked Cheese Tarts

1

Baked Cheese Tarts are the current craze in SG now, ever since the Hokkaido Cheese Tarts have arrived in SG. I passed by the store but I didn’t join in the queue. Almost wanted to, but was too lazy to queue for 2 hours or more. 

 Still, I was tempted to try  bake them by myself. 

 

2

My first attempt baking these cheese tarts. I did not get the lava effect, probably I baked them slightly longer. Well umm, I will try again. 

Recipe Credit: LY’s Kitchen

Leave a Reply

