Maple Syrup Milk Cake 蜂蜜煉乳杯子蛋糕

1

Baby Ian recovered from his one week’s cough and flu. He didnt gain any weight these days. He is back to his toddler class today. I finally stepped out of the house after cooped up at home for a week. Felt so much better after a run in the neighbourhood. Still feel slight depressed though.

 

3

The teacher told me Baby Ian loves to eat cake during their tea break session. That gives me another reason to bake for him after I came back from my run. Small maple syrup milk cake in the cup would be easier and convenient for me.

I followed the recipe from carol老师  . Except that I replaced honey with maple syrup.

 

2

Had one before I went out. Soft and yummy! Can’t wait to feed the boy with these cakes. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

