Almond Soya Milk Egg Tarts

 

TART1

I prefer soya milk egg tarts to the original egg tarts. When I told Zann I wanted to add soya milk, she told me she was not going to eat them. Ok well. I still went ahead to bake them.  If I never try I would never know also. That’s my belief when it comes to bake.

The result? The tarts turned out nice with the smooth silky egg layer. I used chwee kueh moulds instead of the usual egg tart moulds.

 

TART2

 

Recipe adapted from Vanessa.

 

 

2 thoughts on “Almond Soya Milk Egg Tarts

Leave a Reply

