Oreo Pumpkin Loaf Bread

use1

 

When I saw Carol 老师 ‘s recipe, I decided to make this at once. Oreos! I love oreos and it also happened that I need to clear my pumpkin in the fridge. Ah..might as well…make this bread for this week. 

I have not make any bread this week. When I started to knead, the feeling was like weird. I seems to lose the momentum of bread kneading. And with the super hot weather plus super loud noise renovation work outside, made me feel even more frustrated….  

I even made a mistake. I pleated wrongly during the first proof. Ahh…See my ugly bread top… 😦

 

3

I didn’t use the bread slicer… feel manually slice is better than using the gadget…erm…. and that jittery fear of slicing bread…..

 

 

4

 

Recipe adapted from Carol 老师 .

This post is linked to the event Little Thumbs Up (Oct 2014 Event: PUMPKIN) organised by Zoe (Bake for Happy Kids) and Mui Mui (My Little Favourite DIY) and hosted by Eileen (Eileen’s Diary).

th_littlethumbups1-1

One thought on “Oreo Pumpkin Loaf Bread

Leave a Reply

