Hokkaido chiffon cupcakes

I am in love with chiffon cake. So much that I told Hub I want to bake chiffon cake again.

This time, in a cup. I decided to try the Hokkaido Chiffon cupcakes. The method in the recipe is not difficult. I like egg separation method. Makes my cake so soft and light.

I have all what is needed except for the square cupcake liner. I should have bought them and keep for future use.

 

1

I used the leftover cream from the previous bake. Just nice. As usual, Zann requested for more cream and more sugar.

 

4

 

1

The girl woke up and was so eager to try the cake. She had two servings at one go, and asked me to bake again. Oh ok. So I have to get square cupcake liner this time.

Leave a Reply

