My CNY Bakes (Part 1)

This year all our CNY goodies are home baked. Tiring, especially my right hand, together from the strained energy carrying Ian and taking care of him. So that makes my time and effort extremely precious this year, churning out these goodies by batches. Like Daddy said, with the limited time I have, all the more I would find time to bake.

 

20140125_223544

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

20140126_154739

Fried Crabsticks. Oh these are addictive!

img_20140126_205118

Kuih Bahulu. Petite sizes. Zann and Daddy love this.

Not forgetting the credits also go to Zann and Daddy, who helped me with the dough rolling and washing at the late hour.

Leave a Reply

